Directory

Application for Full Membership

Technical Committee Chair:

 Joel Mobley, Chair to 2023

TCPA Official Member List:

TERM NAME E-MAIL AFFILIATION
2023 Kirk Alberts kirk.alberts@arl.army.mil US Army Research Lab
2024 John Allen alleniii@hawaii.edu U. of Hawaii
2022 Feruza Amirkulova feruza.amirkulova@sjsu.edu San Jose State U.
2023 Brian Anderson bea@byu.edu Brigham Young U.
2024 Ted Argo targo@ara.com Applied Research Associates
2024 Andrea Arguelles arguelles@psu.edu Penn State U.
2024 Anthony Atchley aaa9@psu.edu Penn State U.
2024 Keith Attenborough Keith.Attenborough@open.ac.uk The Open University
2024 Ken Bader baderk@uchicago.edu U. of Chicago
2022 Michael Bailey bailey@apl.washington.edu U. of Washington
2023 Philippe Blanc-Benon philippe.blanc-benon@ec-lyon.fr Ecole Centrale De Lyon
2022 David Brown dbrown@umassd.edu U. of Massachusetts-Dartmouth
2024 Parag Chitnis pchitnis@gmu.edu George Mason U.
2024 Charlie Church cchurch@olemiss.edu U. of Mississippi
2024 Greg Clement gregory.clement@fda.hhs.gov Food and Drug Administration
2022 Kerry Commander kerry.commander@navy.mil US Navy
2023 Larry Crum lac@uw.edu U. of Washington
2022 Bruce Denardo denardo@nps.edu Naval Postgraduate School
2023 Carr Everbach ceverba1@swarthmore.edu Swarthmore College
2024 Ken Foote kfoote@whoi.edu Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
2024 Tom Gabrielson tbg3@psu.edu Penn State U.
2023 Steve Garrett sxg185@psu.edu Penn State U.
2022 Kent Gee kentgee@byu.edu Brigham Young U.
2024 Goutam Ghoshal ghoshal2@gmail.com Philips
2023 Josh Gladden jgladden@olemiss.edu U. of Mississippi
2023 Mike Haberman haberman@utexas.edu U of Texas-Austin
2024 Mark Hamilton hamilton@mail.utexas.edu U of Texas-Austin
2024 Christy Holland christy.holland@uc.edu U. of Cincinnati
2024 Yun Jing yjing2@ncsu.edu North Carolina State U.
2024 Verle Keppens vkeppens@utk.edu U. of Tennessee
2024 Vera Khokhlova vera@apl.washington.edu U. of Washington
2022 Yong-Joe Kim joekim@tamu.edu Texas A&M U.
2022 Murray Korman korman@usna.edu US Naval Academy
2024 Christopher Kube kube@psu.edu Penn State U.
2024 Ronald Kumon rkumon@kettering.edu Kettering University
2022 Kevin Lee klee@arlut.utexas.edu U of Texas-Austin
2022 Timothy Leighton tgl@soton.ac.uk U. of Southampton-Highfield
2024 Bart Lipkens blipkens@wne.edu University of New England
2023 Alexandra Loubeau a.loubeau@nasa.gov NASA
2024 Greg Lyons  gregory.w.lyons@erdc.dren.mil ERDC
2024 Philip Marston marston@wsu.edu Washington State U.
2024 Subha Maruvada subha.maruvada@gmai.com Food and Drug Administration
2024 Doug Mast doug.mast@uc.edu U. of Cincinnati
2023 Tom Matula matula@apl.washington.edu U. of Washington
2023 Jay Maynard maynard@phys.psu.edu Penn State U.
2024 Bob McGough mcgough@egr.msu.edu Michigan State U.
2022 Jim Miller james.g.miller@wustl.edu Washington U. in St. Louis
2024 Stuart Mitchell sbmitchell@novuson.com Novuson
2024 Joel Mobley jmobley@olemiss.edu U. of Mississippi
2023 Ralph Muehleisen rmuehleisen@anl.gov Argonne National Lab
2022 Traci Neilsen tbn@byu.edu Brigham Young U.
2024 Michael Oelze oelze@uiuc.edu U. of Illinois
2024 Vladimir Ostashev vladimir.ostashev@colorado.edu U. of Colorado
2022 Lev Ostrovsky lev.ostrovsky@gmail.com —-
2022 Cristian Pantea pantea@lanl.gov Los Alamos National Lab
2024 Andy Piacsek piacsek@cwu.edu Central Washington U.
2024 Allan Pierce adp@bu.edu Boston U.
2024 Yuri Pishchalnikov yurapish@gmail.com  Applaud Medical
2024 Tyrone Porter tmp6@utexas.edu U of Texas-Austin
2024 Rich Raspet raspet@olemiss.edu U. of Mississippi
2022 Jason Raymond jason.lawrence.raymond@gmail.com U. of Oxford
2024 Kimberly Riegel kriegel@qcc.cuny.edu City U. of New York
2024 Peter H. Rogers peter.rogers@gatech.edu Georgia Tech
2022 Ron Roy ronald.roy@hmc.ox.ac.uk U. of Oxford
2024 Jim Sabatier sabatier@olemiss.edu U. of Mississippi
2024 Oleg Sapozhnikov olegs@apl.washington.edu U. of Washington
2024 Kausik Sarkar sarkar@gwu.edu George Washington U.
2023 Bonnie Schnitta bonnie@soundsense.com Soundsense
2022 Neil Shaw menlo@ieee.org Menlo Scientific
2022 Vic Sparrow vws1@psu.edu Penn State U.
2023 Michelle Swearingen michelle.e.swearingen@usace.army.mil ERDC-CERL
2024 Bradley Treeby b.treeby@ucl.ac.uk University College London
2022 Joe Turner jaturner@unl.edu U. of Nebraska-Lincoln
2024 Martin Verweij m.d.verweij@tudelft.nl Delft University Of Technology
2024 Alan Wall alan.wall.4@us.af.mil  Air Force Research Laboratory
2024 Roger Waxler rwax@olemiss.edu U. of Mississippi
2024 Keith Wear keith.wear@fda.hhs.gov Food and Drug Administration
2023 Richard Weaver r-weaver@illinois.edu U. of Illinois
2024 Keith Wilson d.keith.wilson@usace.army.mil ERDC-CRREL
2023 Preston Wilson pswilson@mail.utexas.edu U of Texas-Austin
2022 Mark Wochner mwochner@gmail.com AdBm Technologies
2022 Junru Wu jwu@zoo.uvm.edu U. of Vermont
2024 Likun Zhang zhang@olemiss.edu U. of Mississippi
2024 Zhongquan (Charlie) Zheng zzheng@usu.edu Utah State U.


Above: The pattern of sound waves, photographed by scientists at Bell Telephone Laboratories, 1950.